Took an interface that made perfect sense and changed it for the sake of change
I have no idea why developers constantly do this. Much clumsier to use now than it was before, and less reliable — sometimes the “Overwrite Images” option doesn’t overwrite anything, and it asks for access to the same folder multiple times while processing images for that folder.
BillyOK about QuickScale